Departments

There are various departments at Turner Middle. Below is the contact for each department. 

Cafeteria - Jan Oliver - (jan.oliver@dcssga.org)
Connections -  Dawn Digsby (dawn.digsby@dcssga.org)
ELA - Dr. Carol Lobban (carol.lobban@dcssga.org)
Math - Keisha Terry and Shelia Billingley (keisha.terry@dcssga.org or shelia.billingley@dcssga.org)
Media Center - James Lynn (james.lynn@dcssga.org)
Science -
Social Studies - Dr. LaTracia Gaither (latracia.gaither@dcssga.org)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.