Departments

There are various departments at Turner Middle. Below are the contact for each department. 

Cafeteria - Jan Oliver - (jan.oliver@dcssga.org)
Connections - Mark Merchant (mark.merchant@@dcssga.org)
ELA/RDG - Stacey Mathess (stacey.mathess@dcssga.org)
Math - Dana Queen (dana.queen@dcssga.org)
Media Center - James Lynn (james.lynn@dcssga.org)
Science - George Holland (george.holland@dcssga.org)
Social Studies - Dr. LaTracia Gaither (latracia.gaither@dcssga.org)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.